Presented at the AGM, 1 February 2016, b	y Colin Watterson.		
Race Walking League	Men	Winner	Brian Kelly
		2nd	Samuel Fletcher
		3rd	Colin Stephen Moore
	Ladies	Winner	Angela Corkish
		2nd	Jayne Farquhar
		3rd	Louise Hollings
Road Running League		Winner	Kevin Deakes
(male and female combined)		2nd	Moira Hall
		3rd	Dave Lawrie
Ann Brough			
Spring & Autumn Handicap - WALK	Men	Winner	Brian Kelly / Sam Fletcher
	Ladies	Winner	Jayne Farquhar
Bob Skillicorn			
Spring & Autumn Handicap - RUN	Men	Winner	Kevin Deakes & Mike Gellion
	Ladies	Winner	Mandine Wilson / Moira Hall
Track and Field	Men	Winner	Geoff Hall
	Ladies	Winner	Moira Hall
Sam Robinson Memorial Trophy			
	Men	Winner	Kevin Deakes
Western 10 Results)			
,	Ladies	Winner	Sarah Webster

ISLE OF MAN VETERAN ATHLETES' CLUB - 2015 Trophy Presentation				
Ned Kennaugh Parish Walk				
1st male club member to reach and stop at Peel	Les Brown			
Henry de Silva - Parish Walk				
1st female club member to reach and stop at Peel	Angela Corkish			
lan Callister - Club Fell Running League	lan Callister			
Fell Runner of the Year	Lisa Motley			
Syd Quirk Half Marathon Merit Award	Moira Hall			
Brian Doughty Memorial Trophy	Neil Cushing			
for services to the Club				
Marshal of the Year	Geoff Hall			