2017 - presented at AGM, 6 February 2018			
Race Walking League	Men	Winner	Brian Kelly
0 0		2nd	Colin S Moore
		3rd	Nick Wallinger
	Ladies	Winner	Jayne Farquhar
		2nd	Bernie Johnson
		3rd	Louise Hollings
Road Running League		Winner	Terry Bates
(male and female combined)		2nd	Mike Garrett
		3rd	Kevin Deakes
Ann Brough			
Spring & Autumn Handicap - WALK	Men	Winner	Colin S Moore
	Ladies	Winner	Jayne Farquhar
Bob Skillicorn			
Spring & Autumn Handicap - RUN	Men	Winner	Stephen Brown
	Ladies	Winner	Moira Hall
Track and Field	Men	Winner	Neil Vondy
	Ladies	Winner	Moira Hall
Sam Robinson Memorial Trophy			
First Veterans	Men	Winner	Kevin Deakes
Western 10	Ladies	Winner	Viviana Toro
Ned Kennaugh Parish Walk			
1st male club member to reach and stop at Peel			Brian Kelly
Henry de Silva - Parish Walk		+	
1st female club member to reach and stop at Peel			Kathryn Clough

lan Callister	
Mike Garrett	
II Run on 1 January	
Les Brown	
Mandine Wilson	
Alan Sandford	
	Mike Garrett Mike Garrett Ell Run on 1 January Les Brown Mandine Wilson