2019 - presented at AGM, 20 February 2020			
Race Walking League	Men	Winner	Colin Moore
		2nd	lan Callister
		3rd	Tony Mackintosh
	Ladies	Winner	Jayne Farquhar
		2nd	Louise Hollings
		3rd	Nicola Raven
Road Running League		Winner	Jayne Farquhar
(male and female combined)		2nd	Helen Taylor
		3rd	Terry Bates
Ann Brough			
Spring & Autumn Handicap - WALK	Men	Winner	Colin Moore
	Ladies	Winner	Louise Hollings
Bob Skillicorn			
Spring & Autumn Handicap - RUN	Men	Winner	Mike Garrett
	Ladies	Winner	Gail Griffiths
Track and Field	Men	Winner	Neil Vondy
	Ladies	Winner	Nobody
Sam Robinson Memorial Trophy			
First Veteran	Men	Winner	Nick Watterson
Northern 10	Ladies	Winner	Gail Griffiths
Ned Kennaugh Parish Walk			
1st male club member to reach and stop at Peel			Andy Green
Henry de Silva - Parish Walk			
1st female club member to reach and stop at Peel			Sharon Cain & Louise Hollings

lan Callister
lan Hughes
Geoff Hall
Phil Motley & Tadhg O'Mahony