ISLE OF MAN VETERAN ATHLETES' CLUB 2010 Trophies - presented at AGM on 25.01.11				
		2nd	Michael George	
		3rd	Vinny Lynch	
	Ladies	Winner	No lady qualified	
Road Running League		Winner	Richard Radcliffe	
(male and female combined)		2nd	Debbie Loader	
		3rd	Stephen Brown	
Anne Brough				
Spring & Autumn Handicap - WALK	Men	Winner	Jock Waddington	
	Ladies	Winner	Kristina Twizell	
Bob Skillicorn				
Spring & Autumn Handicap - RUN	Men	Winner	Kevin Vondy	
	Ladies	Winner	Moira Hall	
Track and Field	Men	Winner	Kevin Deakes	
	Ladies	Winner	Moira Hall	
Sam Robinson Memorial Trophy			 	
First Veterans In the Northern 10	Men	Winner	Richard Radcliffe	
(alternates between Western / Northern 10)	Ladies	Winner	Debbie Loader	
Brian Doughty Memorial Trophy			Marie Jackson	
for services to the Club				
Parish Walk - Ned Christian Trophy			<u> </u>	
1st male club member to reach and stop at Peel			Rob Webb	
Parish Walk - Henry de Silva Trophy				
1st female club member to reach and stop at Peel			Sue Furner	

ISLE OF MAN VETERAN ATHLETES' CLUB				
IOM VAC - Fell Running League		lan Callister		
Fell Runner of the Year		Lewis Veale		
Veterans Mile		Kevin Vondy		
Syd Quirk Half-Marathon Merit Award		Barry Moore		