## **Trophies presented at Annual Dinner - 21 November 2009**

Race Walking League - Men Winner: Jock Waddington, 2nd Michael George, 3rd Henry de Silva Race Walking League - Ladies Not presented this year as no ladies qualified

Road Running League (Men & Ladies combined) Winner: Richard Radcliffe, 2nd Kevin Deakes, 3rd Moira Hall

Anne Brough - Spring & Autumn Handicap - Walk - Men Joint Winners: Ian Callister & Colin S Moore Anne Brough - Spring & Autumn Handicap - Walk - Ladies Winner: Lisa Motley

Bob Skillicorn - Spring & Autumn Handicap - Run - Men Winner: Kevin Deakes Bob Skillicorn - Spring & Autumn Handicap - Run - Ladies Winner: Debbie Loader

Track & Field Men - Winner: Geoff Hall Ladies - Winner: Moira Hall

Sam Robinson Memorial Trophy for first Club Member in Western 10 Mile Men - Winner: Kevin Deakes Ladies - Winner: Gail Griffiths

Brian Doughty Memorial Trophy - for services to the Club Awarded to Sarah Goldsmith

Veterans' Mile Winner: Andy Fox

**Fell Running** Fell Runner of the Year (2008) Rob Sellors Fell Runner of the Year (2009) yet to be announced